Our Lady of Lourdes School Barnet

Life at Our Lady of Lourdes School Barnet Life at Our Lady of Lourdes School Barnet Life at Our Lady of Lourdes School Barnet Life at Our Lady of Lourdes School Barnet Life at Our Lady of Lourdes School Barnet Life at Our Lady of Lourdes School Barnet Life at Our Lady of Lourdes School Barnet Life at Our Lady of Lourdes School Barnet Life at Our Lady of Lourdes School Barnet Life at Our Lady of Lourdes School Barnet Life at Our Lady of Lourdes School Barnet Life at Our Lady of Lourdes School Barnet
  • Happy holidays to all! First day of Autumn Term - Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Our Lady of Lourdes School Dates

(September 2019 – July 2020)   

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September            School Closed for staff development

 

Tuesday 3rd September            Children return to school

 

Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October                Half term

 

Monday 28th October              School closed for staff development  

 

Tuesday 29th October               Children return to school 

         

Friday 20th December               END OF AUTUMN TERM

 

                                                                                               

Spring Term 2020

 

Monday 6th January               Children return to school

 

Friday 14th February               School closed for staff development

                            

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February           Half term

 

Monday 24th February            Children return to school       

                  

Friday 3rd April                              END OF SPRING TERM      

                                                                                               

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Monday 20th April                   Children Return to School

                  

Friday 8th May                         Bank Holiday

                                                                                               

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May                           Half term

 

Monday 1st June                     Children return to school.

                                                                                     

Thursday 16th July                            END OF SUMMER TERM for children

 

Friday 17th July                       School Closed For Staff Development

 

Monday 20th July                    School Closed For Staff Development